Incubator for Patient Safety & Outcomes (IPSO) Board of Advisors members are comprised of global leaders, exceptional professionals, and renowned experts in industry, academia, and non-profit organizations.  The board's aim is to provide guidance and vision on initiatives, priorities and direction of the Incubator in expanding the influence of patient initiated patient safety domestically and internationally.

Paul and Kristin Roiff

Matthew Kozol, Esq.

Sumner Slavin, MD

Nanette Lewis

Ralph Rotman

Sue Ellen Rosenblum

Patricia Wrixon

Marcelle and John Beight, MD

Leah Beight, Melissa Beight

Brian McLaughlin, Esq.

Mark Weislik

Dan Botwinik

Christian Westera, Esq.

Vimal Akhouri, MD

John Dvor 

IPSO and ISOBS has helped accomplish countless major patient safety measures. They help set the standard for effective low-risk medical care.
— Michael French, National Patient Advocate